Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Mon, 19 Apr 2021
Draw No. 3079
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 No. 3049 7072 2394 0824 More
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 No. 3048 4397 5285 9451 More
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 No. 3047 8384 5887 5575 More
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 No. 3046 3668 4768 5784 More
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 No. 3045 6596 8552 8839 More
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 No. 3044 7864 6031 2662 More
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 No. 3043 3054 0945 7869 More
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 No. 3042 8864 0851 8165 More
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 No. 3041 8135 2601 6525 More
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 No. 3040 6705 2025 6620 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.