Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Draw No. 2468
1st Prize 8514
2nd Prize 3321
3rd Prize 0796
Starter Prize
4925
9849
1242
2796
8435
5445
6089
6601
0259
7129
Consolation Prize
8833
6038
7154
9053
1323
3979
4916
9478
7755
1004

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 No. 2438 4818 2719 3995 More
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 No. 2437 1962 1178 0723 More
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 No. 2436 9722 2447 8731 More
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 No. 2435 2796 8891 6211 More
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 No. 2434 1552 3761 2002 More
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 No. 2433 7939 2724 4276 More
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 No. 2432 5091 8553 1276 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 No. 2431 4344 6848 2840 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 No. 2430 7636 5894 8814 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 No. 2429 4471 8100 9211 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.