Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Draw No. 3516
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 31 May 2022 No. 3486 7562 8195 2553 More
Mon, 30 May 2022 No. 3485 3808 3355 1856 More
Sun, 29 May 2022 No. 3484 7445 4777 6811 More
Sat, 28 May 2022 No. 3483 7281 7931 2390 More
Fri, 27 May 2022 No. 3482 8005 8721 9792 More
Thu, 26 May 2022 No. 3481 6089 7121 5191 More
Wed, 25 May 2022 No. 3480 4498 0355 0072 More
Tue, 24 May 2022 No. 3479 0835 4222 1127 More
Mon, 23 May 2022 No. 3478 9769 0847 2303 More
Sun, 22 May 2022 No. 3477 7943 1136 4697 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.