Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
Draw No. 2697
1st Prize 6966
2nd Prize 0663
3rd Prize 9445
Starter Prize
4756
6998
9302
4771
0732
5036
0817
7596
3208
6754
Consolation Prize
0833
5164
1988
5785
2464
8410
2202
4854
4932
9915

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 No. 2667 6040 7058 0634 More
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 No. 2666 0673 1729 5739 More
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 No. 2665 8240 8968 7720 More
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 No. 2664 5054 9876 3180 More
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 No. 2663 8940 4145 4699 More
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 No. 2662 1836 5978 2223 More
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 No. 2661 8489 8583 5110 More
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 No. 2660 5461 1664 5916 More
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 No. 2659 4937 7440 7898 More
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 No. 2658 4751 0738 0356 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.