Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Draw No. 3516
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 No. 3496 1183 1998 9305 More
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 No. 3495 5141 3048 8495 More
Wed, 08 Jun 2022 No. 3494 2470 7660 1294 More
Tue, 07 Jun 2022 No. 3493 7995 2907 5245 More
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 No. 3492 4505 1376 3697 More
Sun, 05 Jun 2022 No. 3491 9952 7389 2848 More
Sat, 04 Jun 2022 No. 3490 5741 1792 6364 More
Fri, 03 Jun 2022 No. 3489 8127 0762 9344 More
Thu, 02 Jun 2022 No. 3488 0164 8464 6664 More
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 No. 3487 1471 1500 0452 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.