Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
Draw No. 2697
1st Prize 6966
2nd Prize 0663
3rd Prize 9445
Starter Prize
4756
6998
9302
4771
0732
5036
0817
7596
3208
6754
Consolation Prize
0833
5164
1988
5785
2464
8410
2202
4854
4932
9915

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 No. 2677 5535 1569 1550 More
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 No. 2676 8010 1570 4053 More
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 No. 2675 9074 0882 4439 More
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 No. 2674 0701 4174 1636 More
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 No. 2673 9961 8847 3617 More
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 No. 2672 9172 3975 5374 More
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 No. 2671 5511 7383 9994 More
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 No. 2670 1682 9401 7289 More
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 No. 2669 6045 1767 8648 More
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 No. 2668 3285 0107 2585 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.