Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
Draw No. 2821
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 No. 2801 9868 2603 3111 More
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 No. 2800 0813 5334 1713 More
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 No. 2799 8799 7807 7838 More
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 No. 2798 7930 0523 6849 More
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 No. 2797 1472 4898 9420 More
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 No. 2796 9973 3494 4178 More
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 No. 2795 6096 4365 3161 More
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 No. 2794 9260 2524 7441 More
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 No. 2793 7224 8415 9713 More
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 No. 2792 7115 6794 8295 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.