Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sun, 31 May 2020
Draw No. 2756
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 26 May 2020 No. 2751 4280 7624 6989 More
Tue, 19 May 2020 No. 2744 8548 8583 0922 More
Tue, 12 May 2020 No. 2737 7116 1513 7366 More
Tue, 05 May 2020 No. 2730 2095 7565 3723 More
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 No. 2723 8448 9281 0234 More
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 No. 2716 4952 5054 5210 More
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 No. 2709 1869 5449 2340 More
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 No. 2702 9894 0615 5330 More
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 No. 2695 3644 7650 9211 More
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 No. 2688 8774 3990 4644 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.