Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Draw No. 2559
1st Prize 7381
2nd Prize 0049
3rd Prize 3239
Starter Prize
3380
8050
1321
8752
8021
4454
7859
5787
3013
5232
Consolation Prize
8890
3811
3884
6203
8390
3992
7618
4850
7354
8628

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 No. 2557 8900 5076 6763 More
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 No. 2550 2676 3702 7614 More
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 No. 2543 0978 7055 1983 More
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 No. 2536 3507 1253 0259 More
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 No. 2529 7869 5869 0115 More
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 No. 2522 2185 7337 1046 More
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 No. 2515 5518 9188 6999 More
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 No. 2508 2864 8233 7377 More
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 No. 2501 7270 4968 5784 More
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 No. 2494 5222 4574 8377 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.