Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sun, 31 May 2020
Draw No. 2756
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 28 May 2020 No. 2753 0199 4905 5374 More
Thu, 21 May 2020 No. 2746 5960 6518 3543 More
Thu, 14 May 2020 No. 2739 7536 8086 4737 More
Thu, 07 May 2020 No. 2732 3886 5738 9997 More
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 No. 2725 3916 1498 2604 More
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 No. 2718 5677 9548 7023 More
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 No. 2711 5943 9569 8029 More
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 No. 2704 1435 5842 8769 More
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 No. 2697 6966 0663 9445 More
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 No. 2690 8048 7881 6290 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.