Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
Draw No. 2697
1st Prize 6966
2nd Prize 0663
3rd Prize 9445
Starter Prize
4756
6998
9302
4771
0732
5036
0817
7596
3208
6754
Consolation Prize
0833
5164
1988
5785
2464
8410
2202
4854
4932
9915

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 No. 2697 6966 0663 9445 More
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 No. 2690 8048 7881 6290 More
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 No. 2683 2994 8362 6178 More
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 No. 2676 8010 1570 4053 More
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 No. 2669 6045 1767 8648 More
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 No. 2662 1836 5978 2223 More
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 No. 2655 4025 1123 8209 More
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 No. 2648 9353 5507 2698 More
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 No. 2641 5064 2909 3981 More
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 No. 2634 9640 1768 3484 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.