Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sun, 31 May 2020
Draw No. 2756
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 31 May 2020 No. 2756 6653 1735 1587 More
Sun, 24 May 2020 No. 2749 4390 8238 9691 More
Sun, 17 May 2020 No. 2742 2211 6386 6934 More
Sun, 10 May 2020 No. 2735 4392 8007 5382 More
Sun, 03 May 2020 No. 2728 4658 4601 8372 More
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 No. 2721 3880 4963 9019 More
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 No. 2714 5698 4014 4044 More
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 No. 2707 0845 4696 9281 More
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 No. 2700 7987 3939 4898 More
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 No. 2693 7454 6500 7952 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.