Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Draw No. 2559
1st Prize 7381
2nd Prize 0049
3rd Prize 3239
Starter Prize
3380
8050
1321
8752
8021
4454
7859
5787
3013
5232
Consolation Prize
8890
3811
3884
6203
8390
3992
7618
4850
7354
8628

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 No. 2553 0488 3338 5542 More
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 No. 2546 6319 8122 7762 More
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 No. 2539 6663 7511 2649 More
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 No. 2532 5483 1249 4805 More
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 No. 2525 7524 9942 8097 More
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 No. 2518 0556 0418 4541 More
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 No. 2511 8574 4480 0518 More
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 No. 2504 9737 8544 2381 More
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 2497 5620 1728 1535 More
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 No. 2490 5171 0995 4051 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.