Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Fri, 20 Sep 2019
Draw No. 2502
1st Prize 9353
2nd Prize 6699
3rd Prize 4214
Starter Prize
7591
8674
2864
9094
6366
0945
4605
1467
1940
3526
Consolation Prize
2671
1598
0277
3439
1027
9155
7514
6276
9176
1694

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 2497 5620 1728 1535 More
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 No. 2490 5171 0995 4051 More
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 No. 2483 2504 6105 9832 More
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 No. 2476 0184 1466 0378 More
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 No. 2469 9876 9880 2462 More
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 No. 2462 9534 6524 1102 More
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 No. 2455 5793 6378 1202 More
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 No. 2448 5380 9843 4336 More
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 No. 2441 2750 0994 1571 More
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 No. 2434 1552 3761 2002 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.