Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Wed, 10 Aug 2022
Draw No. 3557
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 29 May 2022 No. 3484 7445 4777 6811 More
Sun, 22 May 2022 No. 3477 7943 1136 4697 More
Sun, 15 May 2022 No. 3470 5501 1302 6401 More
Sun, 08 May 2022 No. 3463 6284 1414 5605 More
Sun, 01 May 2022 No. 3456 9370 5884 4134 More
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 No. 3449 1535 9044 0189 More
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 No. 3442 4737 0063 7527 More
Sun, 10 Apr 2022 No. 3435 8526 3715 8122 More
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 No. 3428 3726 3492 4202 More
Sun, 27 Mar 2022 No. 3421 3929 6313 1631 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.