Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Wed, 10 Aug 2022
Draw No. 3557
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 09 Jan 2022 No. 3344 1674 8487 7544 More
Sun, 02 Jan 2022 No. 3337 9386 3927 7382 More
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 No. 3330 0625 1159 2559 More
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 No. 3323 8709 9831 0787 More
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 No. 3316 9599 8266 0777 More
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 No. 3309 1313 6811 4991 More
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 No. 3302 5435 3712 8451 More
Sun, 21 Nov 2021 No. 3295 4651 9318 2390 More
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 No. 3288 9302 2482 1064 More
Sun, 07 Nov 2021 No. 3281 6646 6169 2561 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.