Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Draw No. 2559
1st Prize 7381
2nd Prize 0049
3rd Prize 3239
Starter Prize
3380
8050
1321
8752
8021
4454
7859
5787
3013
5232
Consolation Prize
8890
3811
3884
6203
8390
3992
7618
4850
7354
8628

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 No. 2556 8861 2266 5206 More
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 No. 2549 9130 4218 5825 More
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 No. 2542 4589 1675 9513 More
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 No. 2535 2268 0182 0685 More
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 No. 2528 6172 5771 4243 More
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 No. 2521 9356 6651 8860 More
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 No. 2514 6617 1284 5533 More
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 No. 2507 3221 3735 4490 More
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 No. 2500 9810 7051 4088 More
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 2493 3989 0453 1466 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.