Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Tue, 07 Feb 2023
Draw No. 3738
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 No. 3732 5093 9444 9342 More
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 No. 3725 4477 3524 6482 More
Wed, 18 Jan 2023 No. 3718 3155 1235 3911 More
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 No. 3711 2846 3125 1552 More
Wed, 04 Jan 2023 No. 3704 7790 5214 4739 More
Wed, 28 Dec 2022 No. 3697 7339 6777 5022 More
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 No. 3690 8034 4841 5820 More
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 No. 3683 1881 7765 4155 More
Wed, 07 Dec 2022 No. 3676 4153 4019 7690 More
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 No. 3669 0339 4286 1284 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.