Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Draw No. 3610
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 No. 3606 5010 1211 5603 More
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 No. 3599 1500 2202 9217 More
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 No. 3592 4126 8478 8859 More
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 No. 3585 2818 7820 6172 More
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 No. 3578 4678 7199 4341 More
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 No. 3571 0914 6912 0776 More
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 No. 3564 9891 0247 4432 More
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 No. 3557 6080 3942 6586 More
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 No. 3550 6600 4517 0983 More
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 No. 3543 9260 9944 9302 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.