Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
Draw No. 2821
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 No. 2815 9584 7426 1450 More
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 No. 2808 8740 8967 5123 More
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 No. 2801 9868 2603 3111 More
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 No. 2794 9260 2524 7441 More
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 No. 2787 8012 1062 3185 More
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 No. 2780 9935 0725 4669 More
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 No. 2773 7509 8253 2968 More
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 No. 2766 9816 7032 9985 More
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 No. 2759 8433 3751 2460 More
Wed, 27 May 2020 No. 2752 5191 4815 0326 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.