Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
Draw No. 2697
1st Prize 6966
2nd Prize 0663
3rd Prize 9445
Starter Prize
4756
6998
9302
4771
0732
5036
0817
7596
3208
6754
Consolation Prize
0833
5164
1988
5785
2464
8410
2202
4854
4932
9915

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 No. 2696 3233 7544 2637 More
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 No. 2689 3498 9187 6188 More
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 No. 2682 0699 2971 4188 More
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 No. 2675 9074 0882 4439 More
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 No. 2668 3285 0107 2585 More
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 No. 2661 8489 8583 5110 More
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 No. 2654 8925 0215 7958 More
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 No. 2647 3681 8074 1653 More
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 No. 2640 8478 3944 7798 More
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 No. 2633 9711 7903 1620 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.