Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Mon, 25 Jan 2021
Draw No. 2995
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 No. 2850 3951 1069 5952 More
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 No. 2843 3958 9642 7290 More
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 No. 2836 6099 8359 0484 More
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 No. 2829 2460 7290 7035 More
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 No. 2822 5439 6779 4909 More
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 No. 2815 9584 7426 1450 More
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 No. 2808 8740 8967 5123 More
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 No. 2801 9868 2603 3111 More
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 No. 2794 9260 2524 7441 More
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 No. 2787 8012 1062 3185 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.