Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Draw No. 4268
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 11 Oct 2023 No. 3984 3195 0316 9055 More
Wed, 04 Oct 2023 No. 3977 9750 8354 5870 More
Wed, 27 Sep 2023 No. 3970 3314 7578 4613 More
Wed, 20 Sep 2023 No. 3963 9000 1002 3747 More
Wed, 13 Sep 2023 No. 3956 2664 9116 1491 More
Wed, 06 Sep 2023 No. 3949 5998 1787 3157 More
Wed, 30 Aug 2023 No. 3942 5020 7153 3804 More
Wed, 23 Aug 2023 No. 3935 6410 0685 2465 More
Wed, 16 Aug 2023 No. 3928 0360 2929 1872 More
Wed, 09 Aug 2023 No. 3921 7526 6314 7261 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.