Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
Draw No. 2697
1st Prize 6966
2nd Prize 0663
3rd Prize 9445
Starter Prize
4756
6998
9302
4771
0732
5036
0817
7596
3208
6754
Consolation Prize
0833
5164
1988
5785
2464
8410
2202
4854
4932
9915

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 No. 2694 5498 5269 7904 More
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 No. 2687 2760 0756 6354 More
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 No. 2680 9517 6502 0057 More
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 No. 2673 9961 8847 3617 More
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 No. 2666 0673 1729 5739 More
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 No. 2659 4937 7440 7898 More
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 No. 2652 7645 7756 5306 More
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 No. 2645 4263 8627 0773 More
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 No. 2638 6316 6117 6568 More
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 No. 2631 6987 4315 7700 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.