Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Tue, 07 Feb 2023
Draw No. 3738
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 No. 3737 9676 0503 2728 More
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 No. 3730 3741 0174 9096 More
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 No. 3723 5730 2351 4810 More
Mon, 16 Jan 2023 No. 3716 1724 9640 2588 More
Mon, 09 Jan 2023 No. 3709 6581 9674 9177 More
Mon, 02 Jan 2023 No. 3702 1442 9093 9881 More
Mon, 26 Dec 2022 No. 3695 3723 5120 5609 More
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 No. 3688 2138 3707 1863 More
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 No. 3681 1848 9627 0301 More
Mon, 05 Dec 2022 No. 3674 4559 6302 5075 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.