Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Draw No. 2559
1st Prize 7381
2nd Prize 0049
3rd Prize 3239
Starter Prize
3380
8050
1321
8752
8021
4454
7859
5787
3013
5232
Consolation Prize
8890
3811
3884
6203
8390
3992
7618
4850
7354
8628

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 No. 2558 4471 7488 8795 More
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 No. 2551 9697 5570 2280 More
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 No. 2544 6718 2798 4983 More
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 No. 2537 0693 1088 6676 More
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 No. 2530 0228 8574 1205 More
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 No. 2523 4427 2354 2325 More
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 No. 2516 6996 6097 8723 More
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 No. 2509 2875 3394 1974 More
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 No. 2502 9353 6699 4214 More
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 No. 2495 8518 4994 9817 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.