Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Draw No. 4268
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 No. 4264 5764 0138 7989 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 No. 4257 9672 1696 3809 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2024 No. 4250 9263 4896 1955 More
Wed, 26 Jun 2024 No. 4243 4226 1652 4879 More
Wed, 19 Jun 2024 No. 4236 8643 0294 6853 More
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 No. 4229 9873 2337 5474 More
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 No. 4222 8915 0520 8941 More
Wed, 29 May 2024 No. 4215 9271 6926 2952 More
Wed, 22 May 2024 No. 4208 5375 2830 6759 More
Wed, 15 May 2024 No. 4201 4218 9623 2520 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.