Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Wed, 10 Aug 2022
Draw No. 3557
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 26 May 2022 No. 3481 6089 7121 5191 More
Thu, 19 May 2022 No. 3474 3004 0408 1251 More
Thu, 12 May 2022 No. 3467 4134 1374 8282 More
Thu, 05 May 2022 No. 3460 3421 4290 1850 More
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 No. 3453 8445 9832 2361 More
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 No. 3446 9213 2270 6975 More
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 No. 3439 8278 3642 8595 More
Thu, 07 Apr 2022 No. 3432 5694 1451 0454 More
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 No. 3425 4947 9732 3305 More
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 No. 3418 5074 7553 1335 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.