Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Wed, 10 Aug 2022
Draw No. 3557
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 No. 3346 2338 4595 7284 More
Tue, 04 Jan 2022 No. 3339 8558 1479 8674 More
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 No. 3332 4867 4625 6101 More
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 No. 3325 0805 0443 7451 More
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 No. 3318 1712 6947 9849 More
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 No. 3311 4872 5483 3839 More
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 No. 3304 5360 9973 8414 More
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 No. 3297 6060 9394 7543 More
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 No. 3290 7133 2551 8154 More
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 No. 3283 5215 0010 8929 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.