Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Mon, 19 Apr 2021
Draw No. 3079
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 No. 2933 5178 0857 0636 More
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 No. 2926 3460 6659 5608 More
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 No. 2919 7303 6584 3395 More
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 No. 2912 9967 5939 3932 More
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 No. 2905 6112 4668 5455 More
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 No. 2898 7166 0859 3793 More
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 No. 2891 8244 1411 8274 More
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 No. 2884 6857 9901 9399 More
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 No. 2877 1538 8922 6695 More
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 No. 2870 5669 7189 6517 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.