Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Draw No. 4268
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 No. 4218 3692 5783 0869 More
Fri, 31 May 2024 No. 4217 5550 9108 3293 More
Thu, 30 May 2024 No. 4216 3420 9438 8112 More
Wed, 29 May 2024 No. 4215 9271 6926 2952 More
Tue, 28 May 2024 No. 4214 6950 1270 0364 More
Mon, 27 May 2024 No. 4213 5182 2224 9420 More
Sun, 26 May 2024 No. 4212 9012 8273 4153 More
Sat, 25 May 2024 No. 4211 0151 1815 6342 More
Fri, 24 May 2024 No. 4210 4310 1367 8271 More
Thu, 23 May 2024 No. 4209 1471 8496 0864 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.