Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Draw No. 3516
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 No. 3506 6078 2873 3055 More
Sun, 19 Jun 2022 No. 3505 8015 3963 4191 More
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 No. 3504 6880 9381 6617 More
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 No. 3503 0436 6064 4283 More
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 No. 3502 6958 8226 2109 More
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 No. 3501 0022 7738 7251 More
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 No. 3500 5118 3701 5141 More
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 No. 3499 0863 4327 8422 More
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 No. 3498 1863 1423 6696 More
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 No. 3497 6362 0297 0423 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.