Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
Draw No. 2821
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 No. 2811 0210 1509 8301 More
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 No. 2810 8417 3367 6519 More
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 No. 2809 2628 8687 9035 More
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 No. 2808 8740 8967 5123 More
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 No. 2807 7011 1671 2687 More
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 No. 2806 0239 3436 1245 More
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 No. 2805 4699 7065 5266 More
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 No. 2804 6214 5579 2556 More
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 No. 2803 3298 7707 8919 More
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 No. 2802 0249 6566 0152 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.