Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Draw No. 4268
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 21 Jul 2024 No. 4268 4636 5198 6041 More
Sat, 20 Jul 2024 No. 4267 6518 5988 2882 More
Fri, 19 Jul 2024 No. 4266 4721 7457 6535 More
Thu, 18 Jul 2024 No. 4265 7417 5391 7313 More
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 No. 4264 5764 0138 7989 More
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 No. 4263 5701 7372 2490 More
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 No. 4262 9153 6812 9181 More
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 No. 4261 5653 4819 6233 More
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 No. 4260 0121 7270 1301 More
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 No. 4259 5386 3533 7379 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.