Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Draw No. 3239
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 No. 3239 2789 0837 6314 More
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 No. 3238 1142 7372 4556 More
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 No. 3237 8844 0653 2689 More
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 No. 3236 2511 4649 3914 More
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 No. 3235 1755 2068 9095 More
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 No. 3234 7815 1565 3859 More
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 No. 3233 3377 5047 4634 More
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 No. 3232 5141 7118 6893 More
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 No. 3231 3310 9948 1631 More
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 No. 3230 0277 9237 4320 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.