Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
Draw No. 2821
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 No. 2821 1653 3310 0563 More
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 No. 2820 4739 6238 2062 More
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 No. 2819 5043 3166 9577 More
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 No. 2818 2738 8877 6111 More
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 No. 2817 4990 9876 4608 More
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 No. 2816 2588 1869 3492 More
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 No. 2815 9584 7426 1450 More
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 No. 2814 5874 0756 1430 More
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 No. 2813 9680 7470 7496 More
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 No. 2812 7766 1559 2649 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.