Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Fri, 20 Sep 2019
Draw No. 2502
1st Prize 9353
2nd Prize 6699
3rd Prize 4214
Starter Prize
7591
8674
2864
9094
6366
0945
4605
1467
1940
3526
Consolation Prize
2671
1598
0277
3439
1027
9155
7514
6276
9176
1694

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 No. 2502 9353 6699 4214 More
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 No. 2501 7270 4968 5784 More
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 No. 2500 9810 7051 4088 More
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 No. 2499 9027 5356 6712 More
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 No. 2498 5484 2116 2385 More
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 2497 5620 1728 1535 More
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 2496 9287 1776 9294 More
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 No. 2495 8518 4994 9817 More
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 No. 2494 5222 4574 8377 More
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 2493 3989 0453 1466 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.