Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Tue, 18 Jun 2024
Draw No. 4235
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 18 Jun 2024 No. 4235 3048 0252 3939 More
Mon, 17 Jun 2024 No. 4234 1519 7494 8253 More
Sun, 16 Jun 2024 No. 4233 9209 2880 1786 More
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 No. 4232 6640 2987 8234 More
Fri, 14 Jun 2024 No. 4231 9923 0968 0502 More
Thu, 13 Jun 2024 No. 4230 1455 2907 1656 More
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 No. 4229 9873 2337 5474 More
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 No. 4228 4680 4040 5617 More
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 No. 4227 8021 8430 0857 More
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 No. 4226 0636 7508 9789 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.