Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Fri, 22 Oct 2021
Draw No. 3265
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 No. 3265 5130 2982 4552 More
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 No. 3264 4581 6821 9337 More
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 No. 3263 1358 1421 1786 More
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 No. 3262 7098 6932 5449 More
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 No. 3261 4521 3980 8093 More
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 No. 3260 0916 4115 5693 More
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 No. 3259 1001 3015 3703 More
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 No. 3258 0185 5217 2488 More
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 No. 3257 9036 9468 8174 More
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 No. 3256 9613 5091 5134 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.