Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Wed, 10 Aug 2022
Draw No. 3557
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 No. 3343 9610 3685 0904 More
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 No. 3336 7406 4265 0195 More
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 No. 3329 9789 0709 9715 More
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 No. 3322 3940 6796 4136 More
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 No. 3315 1774 3443 4685 More
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 No. 3308 9096 7263 6116 More
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 No. 3301 5787 0359 6167 More
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 No. 3294 6715 9848 4842 More
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 No. 3287 3474 6836 9863 More
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 No. 3280 5865 7916 1060 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.