Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Wed, 10 Aug 2022
Draw No. 3557
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 No. 3413 1230 6970 6400 More
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 No. 3406 0252 8306 4970 More
Sat, 05 Mar 2022 No. 3399 4387 5663 2168 More
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 No. 3392 9447 0429 3725 More
Sat, 19 Feb 2022 No. 3385 9853 2092 8698 More
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 No. 3378 4071 5481 4551 More
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 No. 3371 5017 6500 2853 More
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 No. 3364 3536 3058 9838 More
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 No. 3357 2320 7826 1294 More
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 No. 3350 7749 7290 6754 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.