Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Mon, 25 Jan 2021
Draw No. 2995
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 No. 2923 3077 3311 7438 More
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 No. 2916 0895 3557 1185 More
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 No. 2909 7871 5271 9421 More
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 No. 2902 4186 1185 3990 More
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 No. 2895 3129 0571 9398 More
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 No. 2888 0852 8282 6746 More
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 No. 2881 0363 5095 2409 More
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 No. 2874 9367 6736 1550 More
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 No. 2867 8313 8134 9685 More
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 No. 2860 3163 4721 4402 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.