Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Wed, 10 Aug 2022
Draw No. 3557
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 28 May 2022 No. 3483 7281 7931 2390 More
Sat, 21 May 2022 No. 3476 0703 5402 1324 More
Sat, 14 May 2022 No. 3469 2953 1576 6098 More
Sat, 07 May 2022 No. 3462 4207 3851 7935 More
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 No. 3455 1520 9164 2157 More
Sat, 23 Apr 2022 No. 3448 6151 1373 9857 More
Sat, 16 Apr 2022 No. 3441 2105 3934 2038 More
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 No. 3434 1573 4283 5794 More
Sat, 02 Apr 2022 No. 3427 9643 0532 2912 More
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 No. 3420 2684 4142 9659 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.