Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Wed, 10 Aug 2022
Draw No. 3557
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 No. 3207 2210 5942 4006 More
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 No. 3206 1895 1045 0004 More
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 No. 3205 4617 0261 6992 More
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 No. 3204 4368 0016 1082 More
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 No. 3203 3104 1201 2371 More
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 No. 3202 0499 3750 4357 More
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 No. 3201 0735 3848 5100 More
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 No. 3200 0476 4404 2810 More
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 No. 3199 1123 0557 2847 More
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 No. 3198 6142 1079 7243 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.