Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Draw No. 4268
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 16 Aug 2023 No. 3928 0360 2929 1872 More
Tue, 15 Aug 2023 No. 3927 2718 2221 0533 More
Mon, 14 Aug 2023 No. 3926 2655 7068 3210 More
Sun, 13 Aug 2023 No. 3925 0292 1099 8067 More
Sat, 12 Aug 2023 No. 3924 3691 1097 4708 More
Fri, 11 Aug 2023 No. 3923 5300 4131 9884 More
Thu, 10 Aug 2023 No. 3922 4709 7069 7503 More
Wed, 09 Aug 2023 No. 3921 7526 6314 7261 More
Tue, 08 Aug 2023 No. 3920 2322 0519 4958 More
Mon, 07 Aug 2023 No. 3919 5853 3906 1889 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.