Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
Draw No. 2587
1st Prize 9882
2nd Prize 7639
3rd Prize 3070
Starter Prize
5011
6887
1442
5874
5198
4373
0705
8643
8479
7511
Consolation Prize
6303
1713
4447
5546
6451
0385
3878
7197
6618
5354

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 No. 2417 6605 2395 6030 More
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 No. 2416 4159 3102 4112 More
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 No. 2415 8838 8860 9401 More
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 No. 2414 1850 0977 7461 More
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 No. 2413 3564 1357 4345 More
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 No. 2412 2784 3512 6844 More
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 No. 2411 1598 4001 5907 More
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 No. 2410 7586 3399 4743 More
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 No. 2409 3018 2508 6873 More
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 No. 2408 4644 5290 2893 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.