Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Tue, 07 Jul 2020
Draw No. 2793
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 No. 2643 5532 5252 9935 More
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 No. 2642 5870 4820 0904 More
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 No. 2641 5064 2909 3981 More
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 No. 2640 8478 3944 7798 More
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 No. 2639 0383 2509 5784 More
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 No. 2638 6316 6117 6568 More
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 No. 2637 2994 3378 6322 More
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 No. 2636 8091 4183 9784 More
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 No. 2635 1006 2541 0878 More
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 No. 2634 9640 1768 3484 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.