Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
Draw No. 2535
1st Prize 2268
2nd Prize 0182
3rd Prize 0685
Starter Prize
0219
2647
1424
7610
6946
8276
9504
2591
3263
2379
Consolation Prize
2446
4035
8745
1491
3744
5520
7733
0342
7159
6964

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 No. 2415 8838 8860 9401 More
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 No. 2414 1850 0977 7461 More
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 No. 2413 3564 1357 4345 More
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 No. 2412 2784 3512 6844 More
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 No. 2411 1598 4001 5907 More
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 No. 2410 7586 3399 4743 More
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 No. 2409 3018 2508 6873 More
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 No. 2408 4644 5290 2893 More
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 No. 2407 6529 2288 3582 More
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 No. 2406 7297 5764 4796 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.