Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sat, 13 Apr 2024
Draw No. 4169
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 13 Apr 2024 No. 4169 6167 0198 2292 More
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 No. 4168 2670 1792 3087 More
Thu, 11 Apr 2024 No. 4167 5724 4552 1500 More
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 No. 4166 6350 8363 0672 More
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 No. 4165 4243 1293 6572 More
Mon, 08 Apr 2024 No. 4164 1636 1975 4268 More
Sun, 07 Apr 2024 No. 4163 8437 3191 8753 More
Sat, 06 Apr 2024 No. 4162 7521 4428 4674 More
Fri, 05 Apr 2024 No. 4161 8298 3397 7881 More
Thu, 04 Apr 2024 No. 4160 9517 0182 9801 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.