Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sat, 02 Mar 2024
Draw No. 4127
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 No. 4124 1764 0498 1039 More
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 No. 4117 5612 9921 4264 More
Wed, 14 Feb 2024 No. 4110 2624 4629 8106 More
Wed, 07 Feb 2024 No. 4103 1368 9889 5029 More
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 No. 4096 4348 1138 7960 More
Wed, 24 Jan 2024 No. 4089 4928 3587 7457 More
Wed, 17 Jan 2024 No. 4082 3122 5273 0420 More
Wed, 10 Jan 2024 No. 4075 3252 1564 3202 More
Wed, 03 Jan 2024 No. 4068 3527 8856 0815 More
Wed, 27 Dec 2023 No. 4061 9789 9005 6019 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.