Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sat, 02 Mar 2024
Draw No. 4127
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 No. 4123 3292 6884 3222 More
Tue, 20 Feb 2024 No. 4116 5985 0564 0180 More
Tue, 13 Feb 2024 No. 4109 7018 0623 0760 More
Tue, 06 Feb 2024 No. 4102 5884 6645 9454 More
Tue, 30 Jan 2024 No. 4095 1045 1277 9584 More
Tue, 23 Jan 2024 No. 4088 5897 2582 2395 More
Tue, 16 Jan 2024 No. 4081 5537 1416 3203 More
Tue, 09 Jan 2024 No. 4074 8835 0261 4528 More
Tue, 02 Jan 2024 No. 4067 9021 9597 2602 More
Tue, 26 Dec 2023 No. 4060 7181 9192 3120 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.