Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Draw No. 4268
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 21 Jul 2024 No. 4268 4636 5198 6041 More
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 No. 4261 5653 4819 6233 More
Sun, 07 Jul 2024 No. 4254 4735 9043 5392 More
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 No. 4247 7640 2180 4932 More
Sun, 23 Jun 2024 No. 4240 6336 7666 8654 More
Sun, 16 Jun 2024 No. 4233 9209 2880 1786 More
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 No. 4226 0636 7508 9789 More
Sun, 02 Jun 2024 No. 4219 5287 4091 6527 More
Sun, 26 May 2024 No. 4212 9012 8273 4153 More
Sun, 19 May 2024 No. 4205 6837 0157 4463 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.