Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sat, 20 Jul 2024
Draw No. 4267
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 No. 4247 7640 2180 4932 More
Sat, 29 Jun 2024 No. 4246 3487 8785 6896 More
Fri, 28 Jun 2024 No. 4245 1402 6100 2716 More
Thu, 27 Jun 2024 No. 4244 1022 2625 9820 More
Wed, 26 Jun 2024 No. 4243 4226 1652 4879 More
Tue, 25 Jun 2024 No. 4242 9228 1787 6426 More
Mon, 24 Jun 2024 No. 4241 2320 4982 9113 More
Sun, 23 Jun 2024 No. 4240 6336 7666 8654 More
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 No. 4239 5711 7095 9113 More
Fri, 21 Jun 2024 No. 4238 6662 2219 7891 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.